Skip to Main Content

Events

Showing items tagged graduate-student. Show All
  • 8-Week Summer Classes End (SSI)

    8-Week Summer Classes End (SSI)
    Friday, July 23, All Day
    End of 8-week classes in Summer Session I. 
  • Summer Session II Begins

    Summer Session II Begins
    Monday, July 12, All Day
    First day of classes in Summer Session II.
  • 6-Week Summer Classes End (SSI)

    6-Week Summer Classes End (SSI)
    Friday, July 9, All Day
    End of 6-week summer classes (SSI).
  • 4-Week Summer Classes End (SSI)

    4-Week Summer Classes End (SSI)
    Friday, June 25, All Day
    End of 4-week classes in Summer Session I. 
  • Summer Session I Begins

    Summer Session I Begins
    Tuesday, June 1, All Day
    First day of classes for Summer Session I.
  • Graduate Commencement

    Thursday, May 20, All Day
    For more dates and deadlines see: https://registrar.umbc.edu/calendars/academic-calendars/
  • Final Exams

    Friday, May 14, All Day
    For more dates and deadlines see: https://registrar.umbc.edu/calendars/academic-calendars/
  • Study Day

    Thursday, May 13, All Day
    For more dates and deadlines see: https://registrar.umbc.edu/calendars/academic-calendars/
  • Last Day Of Classes

    Wednesday, May 12, All Day
    For more dates and deadlines see: https://registrar.umbc.edu/calendars/academic-calendars/
  • Deadline To Withdraw From Individual Courses

    Tuesday, April 6, All Day
    For more dates and deadlines see: https://registrar.umbc.edu/calendars/academic-calendars/